Arendus- ja haldusosakonna töötajad

VASTUVÕTUAJAD

Esmaspäev 14.00 - 18.00

Neljapäev      9.00 -  12.30

 

Vastuvõtt eelregistreerimisega.

Arendus- ja haldusosakond

Nimi Ametinimetus Telefon E-post
Ergo Eesmaa Juhataja 600 3851 Ergo.Eesmaa@harku.ee
Rando Lai Arendusspetsialist 600 3850 Rando.Lai@harku.ee
Andres Kivi Jurist 606 8826 Andres.Kivi@harku.ee
Rein Kooli Tehnovõrkude spetsialist 600 3859 Rein.Kooli@harku.ee
Helena Vipre Veespetsialist 606 3801 Helena.Vipre@harku.ee
Mihkel Jürisson Vallamajanduse spetsialist 606 3834 Mihkel.Jurisson@harku.ee
Henry Prits Teede spetsialist 606 8827 Henry.Prits@harku.ee
Edith End Heakorraspetsialist 600 3866 Edith.End@harku.ee
Lembe Reiman Keskkonnaspetsialist 606 8823 Lembe.Reiman@harku.ee
Vladimir Teder Järelevalve spetsialist 600 3846; 5551 1840 Vladimir.Teder@harku.ee