Arendus- ja haldusosakonna töötajad

VASTUVÕTUAJAD

Esmaspäev 14.00 - 18.00

Neljapäev      9.00 -  12.30

 

Vastuvõtt eelregistreerimisega.

Arendus- ja haldusosakond

Nimi Ametinimetus Telefon E-post
Marge Sargma Juhataja 600 3851 Marge.Sargma@harku.ee
Rando Lai Arendusspetsialist 600 3850 Rando.Lai@harku.ee
Siiri Pelisaar Jurist 606 8826 Siiri.Pelisaar@harku.ee
Rein Kooli Tehnovõrkude spetsialist 600 3859 Rein.Kooli@harku.ee
Ergo Eesmaa Veespetsialist 606 3801 Ergo.Eesmaa@harku.ee
Mihkel Jürisson Vallamajanduse spetsialist 606 3834 Mihkel.Jurisson@harku.ee
Henry Prits Teede spetsialist 606 8827 Henry.Prits@harku.ee
Marion Aare Heakorraspetsialist 600 3866 Marion.Aare@harku.ee
Lembe Reiman Keskkonnaspetsialist 606 8823 Lembe.Reiman@harku.ee
Raul Uesson Järelevalve spetsialist 600 3846 Raul.Uesson@harku.ee