Vallavalitsuse koosseis

Erik Sandla

Vallavanem

e-post: Erik.Sandla@harku.ee

 

Vello Viiburg

Abivallavanem

e-post: Vello.Viiburg@harku.ee

 

Vytautas Martinonis 

Abivallavanem

e-post: Vytautas.Martinonis@harku.ee

 

Robert Lippin

Abivallavanem

E-post: Robert.Lippin@harku.ee

 

Sabina Trankmann  

Vallavalitsuse liige

E-post: Sabina.Trankmann@harku.ee

 

Kaido Taberland
Vallavalitsuse liige

E-post: Kaido.Taberland@harku.ee

 

Robert Antropov
Vallavalitsuse liige

E-post: Robert.Antropov@harku.ee

 

Vallavalitsuse liikmete tööjaotus